ESCAPE AND EXPLORE

Discover your world

My Favorite Places

Over the years I’ve had the privilege to visit many foreign and local wonders that make up the heritage of the planet. Of these places, my favorites, or course, are all natural wonders or places of peace. My favorite place in the world is debatable, so here are a few places I loved being and why:

  1. Corsica, a specific little cave on a hill by the ocean: This place not only provides an amazing view of the Mediterranean Sea, but also a desired sense of equanimity and perspective. The only time I’ve ever been here was two years ago, when my family decided to take a small ferry to a nearby beach and I spent a few hours walking here alone.corsica
  2. Mount Rainier National Park, Washington.

I got to visit mount rainier in 4th grade and to this day it remains one of my favorite places on Earth. Mount Rainier also offers a sense of perceptive as well as a sense of life. Mount Rainier is probably the place I connect best with, and I would maybe even consider living there.mount_rainier_from_the_silver_queen_peak

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 ESCAPE AND EXPLORE

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar